SBA Executive
Theresa Steger
416-523-5799
Kevin Sheehy
Peter Kujansuu
416 200-7218
Jerry Miller
416 918 9149
Glen Rose
416 694-1391
Gary McCombs
Michael Dymond
416 575-3248
Mike Burke
416 208-7402
If you're looking for the executive list to one of our member leagues, they can be found here:
Return Home
home.gif
President
Vice President
All Star Chair
Interlock Chair
Umpire-in-Chief
Webmaster
Registrar
Treasurer
Secretary
Scarborough Adult - SABL (19+)
Scarborough Vintage - SVBL (30+)
Frank Gallo
sbawebsite004004.jpg sbawebsite004003.jpg
East Toronto
West Hill
sbawebsite004002.jpg
Birchmount
Wexford-Agincourt
sbawebsite004001.jpg sabllogo.jpg svbl.jpg
Adult
Vintage
theresa.steger@yahoo.ca
sbaumpires@rogers.com
jerry.roger.miller@gmail.com
fgallo@scarboroughstingers.com
gary.mccombs@sympatico.ca
info@sabl.ca
svbl00@hotmail.com
647 694 4095
416-564-0148
647-764-9586
ksheehy@rogers.com
sbawebsite003002.gif
Executive Meeting Minutes
Jan 7, 2016
Nov 2014 AGM
Sep 28, 2015
Mike Yen
president@westhillbaseball.com
416 902-7451
Vera Buckner-Puckrin
registrar@westhillbaseball.com
scarborough.stingers@rogers.com